Killstreaks haven’t been in every Call of Duty game, but they have been a staple of the series’ regular multiplayer offerings. They will return in the new Modern Warfare, and ahead of the proper multiplayer reveal later this week, Infinity Ward has showcased a handful of the killstreak rewards you’ll be able to take advantage of when the Modern Warfare release date hits.

Juggernaut, appropriately, lets you call in a care package that contains Juggernaut assault gear. The developers showcased the Juggernaut suit in a single screenshot back at E3, and it looks like this will be at least one of the ways that gear will manifest in-game. Infantry Assault Vehicle will call in a manned vehicle with a mounted .50 cal machine gun, while White Phosphorus will “cover the battlefield” with white smoke canisters that will burn and disorient the enemy.

The proper multiplayer gameplay reveal is set to take place August 1 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST on the official Call of Duty Twitch channel.

Original source: https://www.pcgamesn.com/call-of-duty-modern-warfare/killstreaks-how-to-use